Not only the latest edition of the tennis tournament WARSAW, also the previous years. Who won last year? What were the prizes? How has it changed over the years?
Fecha: Situación: Prize: Surface: Campeones:

Women ITF: W60 WARSAW 2019

1º- Chwalinska
2º- Komardina
Week 32 Polonia Prize: $60.000 Surface: tierra

Women ITF: WARSAW 2006

1º- G Kosyk
2º- V Kapshay
Week 23 Prize: $10.000 Surface: tierra
Aviso Legal | @ TeniSpain.com
Clasificaciones | Tennis Players | Galerías de fotos | Enlaces | TeniSpain en Google+